kso , i have a question ...
what do you do when your bestfriends ex girlfriend wont let him talk to you ?
you figure its okay we can txt and hangout in secret ... :)
well noope ,
not if the bitch checks his phone to make sure that he doesnt talk to me ,
like thats one big WTF !!!!!
like we said from the beginning , nothing would come between us ,
but clearly he isnt man enough fto tell her to fuuck off , like they arent even dating , it makes me soo mad that he lets her control him , like he is my best friend and i would do anything for him , like even if he called me at 3:37 am , and said he needed a ride home ... i'd go get him , like i cant drive but i have lots of friends who can , like he doesnt even realize how much he is hurting me , like arent bestfriends supposed to be there for each other through it all ?!
clearly you find out who your friends are in times like this ....
i will always be here for you bud ! your my bestfriend ever ! love you ! (: ♥
Friday, April 30, 2010
Thursday, April 29, 2010
basicly a status . ;)
kso ,
i am now cleaning my room ,
so that i can get my new bed tomorroow !
wooot wooot ! cant frikin wait ! :)
pce xox
i am now cleaning my room ,
so that i can get my new bed tomorroow !
wooot wooot ! cant frikin wait ! :)
pce xox
amazing dinnner ! ♥
so my mommy and my sister made an amazing dinner ! :)
wooot !
scalp potatoes and maple roasted ham ! :)
oh shit yes ! ;) ♥
wooot !
scalp potatoes and maple roasted ham ! :)
oh shit yes ! ;) ♥
how i spent my day .
so today ,
i sat in the cafe with my friends ; allison , alicia , trish , brandon and cory .
we went across the street for freezies , then i frikin almost fell cuz we were playing catch with a tennis ball !
but then when we were in the cafe me and brandon were sitting across form each other and he hit me in the face with the ball ;
because i was dumb enough to pass the ball on the table .
frikin wow !
pce xox .
i sat in the cafe with my friends ; allison , alicia , trish , brandon and cory .
we went across the street for freezies , then i frikin almost fell cuz we were playing catch with a tennis ball !
but then when we were in the cafe me and brandon were sitting across form each other and he hit me in the face with the ball ;
because i was dumb enough to pass the ball on the table .
frikin wow !
pce xox .
Subscribe to:
Comments (Atom)
